Fixtures

July '15

2nd XI Trophy
Wed 1st Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 2nd XI 43706582034 vs. 10153710106 Durham 2nd XI
2nd XI Trophy
Fri 3rd Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 2nd XI 43706582034 vs. Unicorns
NatWest T20 Blast
Sun 5th Jul
STARTS: 14:30
Derbyshire Falcons 34454301074 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
LV= County Championship
Wed 8th Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Gloucestershire 64904280668 vs. 55489316731 Northants
2nd X1 Championship
Wed 8th Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 2nd XI 43706582034 vs. 10153710106 Durham 2nd XI
NatWest T20 Blast
Sun 12th Jul
STARTS: 14:30
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 58332507573 Leicestershire Foxes Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 17th Jul
STARTS: 18:30
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 50561220976 Yorkshire Vikings Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Sat 18th Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 29977717697 Derbyshire Buy Tickets
NatWest T20 Blast
Wed 22nd Jul
STARTS: 18:30
Birmingham Bears 80380060193 vs. 29641700317 Steelbacks
2nd XI Trophy
Thu 23rd Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI 23314891401 vs. 43706582034 Northants 2nd XI
NatWest T20 Blast
Fri 24th Jul
STARTS: 18:30
Steelbacks 29641700317 vs. 93431574595 Durham Jets Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Sat 25th Jul
STARTS: 10:30
Northants 55489316731 vs. 93359199753 Durham Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Mon 27th Jul
STARTS: 14:00
Surrey 73375917267 vs. 55489316731 Northants
2nd X1 Championship
Mon 27th Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Derbyshire 2nd XI 33497495511 vs. 43706582034 Northants 2nd XI
Royal London One Day Cup
Wed 29th Jul
STARTS: 14:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 98671111823 Leicestershire Buy Tickets
2nd XI Trophy
Thu 30th Jul
STARTS: 11:00
Derbyshire 2nd XI 33497495511 vs. 43706582034 Northants 2nd XI
Royal London One Day Cup
Fri 31st Jul
STARTS: 14:00
Derbyshire 29977717697 vs. 55489316731 Northants

August '15

Royal London One Day Cup
Sun 2nd Aug
STARTS: 10:30
Worcestershire 82624143734 vs. 55489316731 Northants
Royal London One Day Cup
Mon 3rd Aug
STARTS: 14:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 10018074358 Somerset Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Tue 4th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Kent 17990746949 vs. 55489316731 Northants
2nd X1 Championship
Mon 10th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 2nd XI 43706582034 vs. MCCU
Tour Match
Fri 14th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 49957219734 Australia Buy Tickets
Tour Match
Sat 15th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 49957219734 Australia Buy Tickets
Tour Match
Sun 16th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 49957219734 Australia Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Mon 17th Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 64904280668 Gloucestershire Buy Tickets
Royal London One Day Cup
Tue 18th Aug
STARTS: 10:30
Yorkshire 70714653539 vs. 55489316731 Northants
LV= County Championship
Fri 21st Aug
STARTS: 11:00
Northants 55489316731 vs. 98671111823 Leicestershire Buy Tickets

September '15

LV= County Championship
Tue 1st Sep
STARTS: 10:30
Essex 79170183306 vs. 55489316731 Northants
LV= County Championship
Mon 14th Sep
STARTS: 10:30
Northants 55489316731 vs. 81157252173 Glamorgan Buy Tickets
LV= County Championship
Tue 22nd Sep
STARTS: 10:30
Surrey 73375917267 vs. 55489316731 Northants