2nd XI Fixtures

2nd XI Fixtures

Day Date Home Team Away Team Venue Competition Start
Tuesday 15th -17th April Warwickshire Kent /Northants Canterbury Friendly 11am
Thursday 24th April Huntingdonshire Northants St Ives Friendly 11am
Monday 28th April Northants Hampshire Campbell Park 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 29th April - 1st May Northants Hampshire Campbell Park 2nd XI Championship 11am
Friday 9th May Northants Essex County Ground 2nd XI t20 11.30am
Monday 12th May Northants Leicestershire County Ground 2nd XI t20 11.30am
Thursday 15th May Northants Middlesex Dunstable 2nd XI trophy 11am
Friday 16th May Middlesex Northants Uxbridge 2nd XI t20 11.30am
Thursday 22nd May Unicorns Northants Great & Little Tew CC 2nd XI t20 11.30am
Monday 26th May Northants Kent Dunstable 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 27th-29th May Northants Derbyshire Stowe Friendly 11am
Monday 2nd June Unicorns Northants Long Marston 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Monday 30th June Gloucestershire Northants tbc 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 1st-3rd July Gloucestershire Northants tbc 2nd XI Championship 11am
Monday 7th July Northants Somerset Campbell Park 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 8th-10th July Northants Somerset Campbell Park 2nd XI Championship 11am
Monday 14th July Northants Sussex Desborough 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 15th-17th July Northants Sussex Finedon 2nd XI Championship 11am
Tuesday 22nd July Essex Northants Coggeshall 2nd XI Championship 11am
Friday 25th July Essex Northants Coggeshall 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 29th-30th July South Africa U19s Northants Clare College Cambs Friendly 11am
Tuesday 5th-7th August Surrey Northants Guildford 2nd XI Championship 11am
Friday 8th August Surrey Northants Guildford 2nd XI Trophy 11am
Tuesday 12th-14th August MCCU Northants Desborough 2nd XI Championship 11am
Wednesday 20th-22nd August Worcestershire Northants Kidderminster Friendly 11am
Wednesday 27th-29th August Northants Middlesex Desborough 2nd XI Championship 11am
Monday 1st-3rd September Northants Kent Desborough 2nd XI Championship 10.30am
Wednesday 10th-12th September Northants Durham County Ground Friendly 10.30am